Nick Evans


The 27th…
August 5, 2008, 12:49 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

     On sunday the 27th I had my first opportunity to lead a song at Trinity, it was awesome. A friend of mine put this video together for me to show you, just in case you missed it or don’t go to Trinity. Enjoy!!

Thanks, Kyle!

4 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Wow…way too short, I want more!!! You are a blessing to us that are being ushered into God’s presence through your worship and unabandonment to Him

Comment by Jer

Very nice Nick! Love ya!

Comment by Dave Nelson

Thats my cousin! woo hoo!!!

I love you. oh so much.
you’re amazing.

Comment by Em

Is Kyle from Omaha Nebraska and go to northwest high

Comment by J page




Leave a Reply

