Nick Evans


Off and running…
September 16, 2008, 1:26 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

So I have officially started my internship! My first week was awesome, I loved every minute of it. I have been super busy with meetings and getting my office set up, we’re not quite there but we’ll make it happen soon.
I’m going to be taking over the Uprising’s worship ministry for a couple of months. (the “Uprising” is Trinity’s junior high ministry, FYI)
Also just so you are aware, I’m going in a different direction with the site. I will continue to keep you updated on how things are going, but I will also be including things that the Lord is teaching Abby and I.

I had business cards made up advertising my website, so if you want one stop me at church and I’ll get you one.

….Thanks, nick.

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

maybe they can pray for us for physical protection- we keep getting sick!

Comment by abby




Leave a Reply

